Tue, 22 Oct 2019
Draw No. 1349
1st Prize 9903
2nd Prize 4428
3rd Prize 1445
Starter Prize
1236
7554
6781
7989
3676
5439
9487
3580
2188
3030
Consolation Prize
7522
9160
7235
9248
3053
3842
2367
5150
6384
2605

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 No. 1343 9674 7628 2970 More
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 No. 1336 7603 8674 0398 More
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 No. 1329 5931 7856 9330 More
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 No. 1322 7949 4407 1600 More
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 No. 1315 9084 1184 8611 More
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 No. 1308 1703 7918 0724 More
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 No. 1301 2703 1353 7102 More
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 No. 1294 8165 6569 8591 More
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 No. 1287 2371 9153 6230 More
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 No. 1280 9362 7805 7064 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 ComoPools 4D. All rights reserved.